pl_logo
YOUR NAME • YOUR LOGO • YOUR COLOR • YOUR DESIGN • OUR PRODUCTS • OUR QUALITY
NOW Foods
NF GMP
NOW Sports
Personal Care
NHRI Website
 

Welcome to NOW® Foods Private Label

 
FOR DOMESTIC U.S. INQUIRIES: US Flag
NOW Private Label Toll Free: 800-999-8069 Option 6
244 Knollwood Dr. Ste. 300 Local Phone: 630-545-9098 Option 6
Bloomingdale, IL. 60108 Private Label Fax: 630-942-8963
 
Hours of Operations: Monday thru Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm. Central Time
 

Retailers - To contact the appropriate Private Label Sales team member directly, use the E-mails below.

Barb Honiotes - Ext. 2114 - Email: barb.honiotes@nowfoods.com
Private Label Supervisor

Debbie Cunningham - Ext. 2239 - Email: debbie.cunningham@nowfoods.com
Private Label Sales Executive servicing the states of: AZ, GA, HI, IA, ID,IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NM

Cheryl Fabinski - Ext. 2481 - Email: cheryl.fabinski@nowfoods.com
Private Label Sales Executive servicing the states of: AK, AL, AR, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL

Suzette Gonzales - Ext. 2236 - Email: suzette.gonzales@nowfoods.com
Private Label Sales Executive servicing the states of: NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WY

Phil Tumea - Ext. 2111 - Email: phil.tumea@nowfoods.com
Private Label Sales Executive servicing the states of: DC, LA, ME, MT, ND, OR, VYT, WV

Marisol Strejc - Ext. 2383 - Email: marisol.strejc@nowfoods.com
Private Label Admin Assistant

Barb Nice - Ext. 2223 - Email: barb.nice@nowfoods.com
Private Label Graphics

Key Account Managers:
Peter Sokoloski - Ext. 2254 - Email: peter.sokoloski@nowfoods.com

Regina Flight - Ext. 2232 - Email: regina.flight@nowfoods.com


FOR CANADIAN INQUIRIES: Canadian image
 
Richard Many - Email: Richard.Many@puresource.ca
Phone: 1-800-265-7245 ext 8824
 

FOR INTERNATIONAL INQUIRIES: international image
 
Toll Free: 800-999-8069
E-mail: internationalsales@nowfoods.com
 

To Domestic USA Retailers - You can also submit your questions using the form below.

Be sure to include your ENTIRE e-mail address as in this example: yourname@provider.com.

* - Required Information

EMAIL CONTACT FORM:
   
*First Name: *Last Name:
   
*Street Address:  *City: 
   
*Zip Code: *State or Region
   
*Phone: *Email: 
   
*Your Message : 
 
   

Privacy Policy | Contact us
Copyright © Now Foods 2017. All Rights Reserved.